Coleman Hawkins: Desafinado CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Coleman Hawkins Desafinado (1962)
Personnel:\nColeman Hawkins, tenor saxophone\nBarry Galbraith, Howard Collins, guitars\nMajor Holley, bass\nEddie Locke, drums\nWillie Rodriguez, percussion\nTommy Flanagan, claves\n\nArranged by Manny Albam\nOriginal sessions produced by Bob Thiele\nRecording engineer: Rudy Van Gelder\nRecorded at Van Gelder Studio, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey on September 12 (#2-5) and September 17 (#1,6-8), 1962. YEAR: 1962
This jazz cd contains 8 tracks and runs 35min 49sec.
Freedb: 6b086308


: Music



  1. Coleman Hawkins - Desafinado (05:49)
  2. Coleman Hawkins - I'm Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover (Jazz Samba) (02:53)
  3. Coleman Hawkins - Samba Para Bean (05:28)
  4. Coleman Hawkins - I Remember You (03:59)
  5. Coleman Hawkins - One Note Samba (Samba De Uma Nota So) (06:00)
  6. Coleman Hawkins - O Pato (The Duck) (04:12)
  7. Coleman Hawkins - Un Abraco No Bonfa (An Embrace To Bonfa) (04:52)
  8. Coleman Hawkins - Stumpy Bossa Nova (02:29)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)