Gil Scott-Heron: The Collection (promo sampler) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Gil Scott-Heron The Collection (promo sampler)
...word is bondage...
This jazz cd contains 11 tracks and runs 73min 31sec.
Freedb: a911390b


: Music



  1. Gil Scott-Heron - Peace Go With You, Brother (As-Salaam-Alaikum) (05:33)
  2. Gil Scott-Heron - Rivers Of My Father (08:33)
  3. Gil Scott-Heron - The Bottle (05:09)
  4. Gil Scott-Heron - Your Daddy Loves You (live) (04:39)
  5. Gil Scott-Heron - The Liberation Song (Red, Black & Green) (06:18)
  6. Gil Scott-Heron - A Talk: Bluesology/Black History/Jaws/The Revolution Will Not Be Televised (live) (10:42)
  7. Gil Scott-Heron - Winter In America (solo version) (06:29)
  8. Gil Scott-Heron - Johannesburg/Let Me See Your I.D.(with Miles Davis, Melle Mel, Peter Wolf, Malopoets, Sonny Okusons, Duke Bootee, Ray Baretto, Peter Garret) (12:24)
  9. Gil Scott-Heron - Beginnings (The First Minute Of A New Day) (06:22)
  10. Gil Scott-Heron - South Carolina (Barnwell) (03:45)
  11. Gil Scott-Heron - A Lovely Day (03:29)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)