Hank Mobley: Dippin' CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Hank Mobley Dippin' (1965)
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 42min 40sec.
Freedb: 5609fe06


: Music



  1. Hank Mobley - The Dip (08:12)
  2. Hank Mobley - Recado Bossa Nova (05:51)
  3. Hank Mobley - The Break Through (08:20)
  4. Hank Mobley - The Vamp (05:29)
  5. Hank Mobley - I See Your Face Before Me (06:49)
  6. Hank Mobley - Ballin (07:54)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)