Esther Phillips: The Rising Sun Collection CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Esther Phillips The Rising Sun Collection (1995)
Just A Memory Records-1995 YEAR: 1995
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 37min 27sec.
Freedb: 5608c507


: Music



  1. Esther Phillips - Intro (04:05)
  2. Esther Phillips - Nobody Loves Me Like You (05:28)
  3. Esther Phillips - I Don't Want To Do Wrong (04:35)
  4. Esther Phillips - Hat A Difference A Day Makes (03:12)
  5. Esther Phillips - One Night Affair (04:43)
  6. Esther Phillips - Summertime (06:21)
  7. Esther Phillips - Keep It To Yourself (08:58)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)