Various: Smooth Jazz In Love CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Smooth Jazz In Love (2000)
This jazz cd contains 12 tracks and runs 57min 26sec.
Freedb: 9c0d740c


: Music



  1. Spyro Gyra Feat. Basia - Springtime Laughter (04:51)
  2. Kenny Rankin - The Day In The Live of A Fool (03:31)
  3. Ray Obiedo Feat. Peabo Bryson - Sweet Summer Days (04:59)
  4. The Braxton Brothers - Can We Try Again (05:24)
  5. Michael Franks and Volrrie Simpson - Now Love Has No End (06:14)
  6. James Ingram - I Believe I Can Fly (05:07)
  7. Double Scale - If You Leave Me Now (04:49)
  8. Peabo Bryson - My Heart Belong to You (04:32)
  9. Tom Scott Feat. Phil Perry - I'll Still Be Loving You (04:50)
  10. Earl Klugh Feat. Robert Flack - Now And Again (04:35)
  11. Jim Brickman and Herb Alpert - Rendezvous (03:21)
  12. Ricky Peterson Feat. Lalah Hathaway - All I Ask of You (05:06)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)