Various: A Little Magic in a Noisy World CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various A Little Magic in a Noisy World (1996)
(P) & (C)1996 ACT Worldjazz YEAR: 1996
This jazz cd contains 12 tracks and runs 57min 23sec.
Freedb: 9c0d710c


: Music



  1. Nguy
  2. M. Stockhausen, E. Diaz, P. Catherine, C. Dominguez - Reflexion (05:33)
  3. Javier Paxarino, Glen Velez - Conductus Mundi (04:31)
  4. Joachim K
  5. Richard Galliano - Mr. Clifton (03:52)
  6. Jasper Van't Hof, Bob Malach - Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair (03:23)
  7. Nils Landgren, Tomasz Stanko - Gotland (03:40)
  8. Jonas Knutsson Band - Polska Efter Per Johan Arnstr
  9. Klaus Doldinger, Joachim K
  10. Wayne Krantz, Bob Malach - Subo (04:15)
  11. Yusef Lateef, Eternal Wind - Love For All (06:01)
  12. V. Mendoza, M. Brecker, J. Pardo, Al DiMeola - Tangos (07:07)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)