Joe Diorio: Double Take CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Joe Diorio Double Take (1993)
with Riccardo Del Fra on bass
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 74min 6sec.
Freedb: 5f115c07


: Music



  1. Joe Diorio - Summertime (10:30)
  2. Joe Diorio - Summertime (13:13)
  3. Joe Diorio - 'Round Midnight (13:40)
  4. Joe Diorio - Autumn Leaves (09:49)
  5. Joe Diorio - I'm A Fool To Want You (10:25)
  6. Joe Diorio - We Will Meet Again (04:26)
  7. Joe Diorio - Chetadananda (11:57)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)