Sonny Rollins: Horn Culture CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Sonny Rollins Horn Culture (1973)
YEAR: 1973
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 47min 52sec.
Freedb: 370b3606


: Music



  1. Sonny Rollins - Picture In The Reflection Of A Golden Horn (04:48)
  2. Sonny Rollins - Sais (11:49)
  3. Sonny Rollins - Notes For Eddie (07:51)
  4. Sonny Rollins - God Bless The Child (05:39)
  5. Sonny Rollins - Love Man (09:22)
  6. Sonny Rollins - Good Morning Heartache (08:18)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)