Johnny Griffin: Lady Heavy Bottoms Waltz CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Johnny Griffin Lady Heavy Bottoms Waltz (1968)
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 35min 55sec.
Freedb: 56086907


: Music



  1. Johnny Griffin - Foot Patting (06:13)
    Foot Patting
  2. Johnny Griffin - Please Send Me Someone To Love (05:28)
    Please Send Someone To Love
  3. Johnny Griffin - The Turk's Bolereo (03:07)
    The Turk's Bolero
  4. Johnny Griffin - Deep Eight (05:22)
    Deep Eight
  5. Johnny Griffin - A Handfull Of Soul (04:01)
    A Handfull Of Soul
  6. Johnny Griffin - The JAMF's Are Coming (06:44)
    The JAMF'S Are Coming
  7. Johnny Griffin - Lady Heavy Bottoms Waltz (04:56)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)