Reuben Wilson: Set Us Free CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Reuben Wilson Set Us Free (1971)
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 31min 41sec.
Freedb: 56076b07


: Music



  1. Reuben Wilson - Set Us Free (05:10)
  2. Reuben Wilson - We're In Love (03:30)
  3. Reuben Wilson - Sho-Nuff Mellow (04:34)
  4. Reuben Wilson - Mr. Big Stuff (04:36)
  5. Reuben Wilson - Right On With This Mess (04:32)
  6. Reuben Wilson - Mercy, Mercy Me (The Ecology) (03:41)
  7. Reuben Wilson - Tom's Thumb (05:32)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)