Silicon Dream: Ludwig Fun CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Silicon Dream Ludwig Fun
This jazz cd contains 10 tracks and runs 67min 51sec.
Freedb: 870fe50a


: Music



  1. Silicon Dream - Ludwig Fun [classic acid mix] (08:07)
  2. Silicon Dream - Rendezvous And A Flirt With You [as departure - fricci mix] (05:37)
  3. Silicon Dream - Wunderbar [where is the bar mix] (07:48)
  4. Silicon Dream - You Got A Bausparvertrag [rubel mix] (05:27)
  5. Silicon Dream - I'm Your Doctor [kommunismus interruptus perversion] (08:24)
  6. Silicon Dream - King Kong Dancing [as departure - no emergency exit mix] (07:18)
  7. Silicon Dream - Baby Baby Hear My Heartbeat... Mi Corason [esmeralda mix] (05:42)
  8. Silicon Dream - Syntaxerklarung (05:02)
  9. Silicon Dream - Wanna Make Love To You Baby (06:28)
  10. Silicon Dream - Silicon Dancer Mega Mix [the first cut is the deepest] (07:50)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)