Various: Jump 'n' Jive Chicago CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Jump 'n' Jive Chicago
This jazz cd contains 13 tracks and runs 41min 34sec.
Freedb: ab09bc0d


: Music



  1. Two Bones and A Pick - The Hudson Irregulars (03:27)
  2. Jimmy Primo Livin' At Large - Three Cent Stomp (03:15)
  3. When King Swing Met Scat Cat - Tuey Connell and The Chicago Jump Company (03:33)
  4. Froze In My Feet - Tuey Connell and The Chicago Jump Company (03:52)
  5. Something's Going On In My Room - Phil Baron and Jump City (04:01)
  6. Yeah, Yeah, Yeah - Phil Baron and Jump City (03:01)
  7. It Don't Mean A Thing - Speak Easy Swing (02:37)
  8. Smack Dab In The Middle - Speak Easy Swing (03:19)
  9. Don't Go - The Blues Swingers (02:39)
  10. Way Down Low - The Vanguard Aces (03:21)
  11. Blame It On The Blues - The Vanguard Aces (03:15)
  12. Lulu's Back In Town - Bradley Williams and The 21st Century Review (03:16)
  13. Rock That Rythm - The Riff Rockets (01:49)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)