Yoonchan Kwak: YELLOWHALE CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Yoonchan Kwak YELLOWHALE (2007)
This jazz cd contains 9 tracks and runs 50min 58sec.
Freedb: 870bf009


: Music



  1. Yoonchan Kwak - I'll Be Seeing You (Sammy Fain/Irving Kahal) (07:52)
  2. Yoonchan Kwak - Yellowhale (Yoonchan Kwak) (05:03)
  3. Yoonchan Kwak - Over The Rainbow (Harold Arlen/E. Y. Harburg) (08:07)
  4. Yoonchan Kwak - There Is No Greater Love (Isham Jones/Marty Symes) (05:28)
  5. Yoonchan Kwak - Ruach-Breath of Life (Yoonchan Kwak) (05:49)
  6. Yoonchan Kwak - Dindi (Antonio Carlos Jobim) (05:57)
  7. Yoonchan Kwak - Unfailing Love (Yoonchan Kwak) (05:51)
  8. Yoonchan Kwak - C Jam Blues (Duke Ellington) (03:50)
  9. Yoonchan Kwak - Twinkle Twinkle Little Star (W. A. Mozart) (02:54)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)