Tower of Power: In The Slot CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Tower of Power In The Slot (1975)
Label - Warner Bros.\n\nProduced by Emilio Castillo and Tower of Power\n\nComposers:\nEmilio Castillo - 1,2,3,4,6,8,11,12\nFrank Biner - 1,3,8\nStephen "Doc" Kupka - 1,2,3,4,6,8,11,12\nLenny Williams - 2\nChester Thompson - 4,7,10\nGreg Adams - 5,9\nBruce Conte - 9,11\nDavid Garibaldi - 9\nFrancis "Rocco" Prestia - 9\n\nTower of Power:\nHubert Tubbs - lead vocals\nBruce Conte - guitar, vocals\nChester Thompson - organ, bass pedals, piano, clavinet, ARP ensemble, vocals\nFrancis "Rocco" Prestia - bass\nDavid Garibaldi - drums\nLenny Pickett - 1st tenor sax, alto sax, soprano sax (all sax solos), piccolo, flute, clarinet, contra-bass clarinet, lyricon\nEmilio Castillo - 2nd tenor sax, vocals (co-lead on "You're So Wonderful, So Marvelous")\nSteve Kupka - baritone sax\nMic Gillette - trumpet, trombone, fluegelhorn, piccolo trumpet, bass trombone, vocals\nGreg Adams - trumpet (solo in "Vuela Por Noche"), fluegelhorn (solo in "Ebony Jam")
This jazz cd contains 12 tracks and runs 38min 28sec.
Freedb: ab09020c


: Music



  1. Tower of Power - Just Enough and Too Much (03:26)
  2. Tower of Power - Treat Me Like Your Man (03:08)
  3. Tower of Power - If I Play My Cards Right (03:13)
  4. Tower of Power - As Surely As I Stand Here (05:14)
  5. Tower of Power - Fanfare: Matanuska (00:15)
  6. Tower of Power - On the Serious Side (02:53)
  7. Tower of Power - Ebony Jam (06:44)
  8. Tower of Power - You're So Wonderful, So Marvelous (03:11)
  9. Tower of Power - Vuela Por Noche (01:33)
  10. Tower of Power - Essence of Innocence (00:35)
  11. Tower of Power - The Soul of a Child (04:57)
  12. Tower of Power - Drop It in the Slot (03:11)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)