Des Camm: Dess Cam Band CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Des Camm Dess Cam Band (1995)
This jazz cd contains 10 tracks and runs 47min 14sec.
Freedb: 870b100a


: Music



  1. Des Camm - Boyalusa Strut (Sam Morgan) (03:56)
  2. Des Camm - Bye and Bye (Trad) (02:36)
  3. Des Camm - Blues For Rennie (Des Camm) (04:49)
  4. Des Camm - Them there Eyes (Maco Pinkard/William Placey/Doris Tauber (06:28)
  5. Des Camm - Sweet Substitute (Ferdianand ;Jelly Roll' Morton) (03:39)
  6. Des Camm - St Louis blues (W.C.Handy) (06:12)
  7. Des Camm - Just A Little While To Staty Here (Kirstin Camm, Vocal) (Trad) (03:56)
  8. Des Camm - West End Blues (Joe 'King' Oliver) (04:32)
  9. Des Camm - Girl of My Dreams (Des Camm, vocal) (Charles 'Sunny' Clapp) (05:05)
  10. Des Camm - St Philip Street Breakdonw (George Lewis) (05:53)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)