Joe Pass: Joy Spring CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Joe Pass Joy Spring (1964)
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 42min 45sec.
Freedb: 300a0305


: Music



  1. Joe Pass - Joy Spring (08:47)
  2. Joe Pass - Some Time Ago (06:44)
  3. Joe Pass - The Night Has a Thousand Eyes (07:15)
  4. Joe Pass - Relaxin' at Camarillo (10:40)
  5. Joe Pass - There is No Greater Love (09:14)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)