Kazumi Watanabe: Kylyn Live (Disc Two) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Kazumi Watanabe Kylyn Live (Disc Two) (1979)
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 42min 1sec.
Freedb: 4309d705


: Music



  1. Kazumi Watanabe - The River Must Flow (06:17)
  2. Kazumi Watanabe - Zai Guang Dong Shao Nian (07:10)
  3. Kazumi Watanabe - I'll Be There (07:15)
  4. Kazumi Watanabe - Blackstone (18:58)
  5. Kazumi Watanabe - Walk Tail (02:16)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)