Hank Mobley: Soul Station CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Hank Mobley Soul Station (1960)
Hank Mobley, tenor sax; Winton Kelly, piano; PaulChambers, bass; Art Blakey, drums
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 38min 3sec.
Freedb: 4308e906


: Music



  1. Hank Mobley - Remember (05:48)
    Irving Berlin
  2. Hank Mobley - This I dig of you (06:31)
    Hank Mobley
  3. Hank Mobley - Dig dis (06:15)
    Hank Mobley
  4. Hank Mobley - Split Feelin's (05:01)
    Hank Mobley
  5. Hank Mobley - Soul Station (09:13)
    Hank Mobley
  6. Hank Mobley - If I should lose you (05:10)
    L. Robin - R. Rainger

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)