Neil Swainson: 49th Parallel CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Neil Swainson 49th Parallel (1987)
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 42min 20sec.
Freedb: 4c09ea06


: Music



  1. Neil Swainson - 49th Parallel (08:48)
  2. Neil Swainson - Port of Spain (05:15)
  3. Neil Swainson - Southern Exposure (07:21)
  4. Neil Swainson - On the Lam (05:52)
  5. Neil Swainson - Don't Hurt Yourself (08:43)
  6. Neil Swainson - Homestretch (06:16)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)