Rick Jensen Trio: The Age of Illumination CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Rick Jensen Trio The Age of Illumination (2003)
Rick Jensen alto sax/clarinet\nSam Stephens double bass\nRichard White cello
This jazz cd contains 4 tracks and runs 53min 22sec.
Freedb: 240c8004


: Music



  1. Rick Jensen Trio - The Age of Illumination (11:54)
  2. Rick Jensen Trio - The Desert Moves In (12:24)
  3. Rick Jensen Trio - Rope Heave by the Neck (15:58)
  4. Rick Jensen Trio - The Desolate Beach (13:01)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)