Chick Corea: Return to Forever CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Chick Corea Return to Forever (1972)
Chick Corea - Electric Piano\nJoe Farrell - Flutes, Soprano Saxophone\nFlora Purim - Vocal, Percussion\nStan Clarke - Electric Bass, Double Bass\nAirto Moreira - Drums, Percussion\n\nRecorded February 2 and 3, 1972 New York YEAR: 1972
This jazz cd contains 4 tracks and runs 46min 51sec.
Freedb: 2d0af904


: Music



  1. Chick Corea - Return to Forever (12:06)
  2. Chick Corea - Crystal Silence (06:59)
  3. Chick Corea - What Game Shall We Play Today (04:30)
  4. Chick Corea - Sometime Ago - La Fiesta (23:13)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)