Hank Mobley: Soul Station CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Hank Mobley Soul Station (1960)
Hank Mobley (1930/1986): tenor sax\nWynton Kelly (1931/1971): piano\nPaul Chambers (1935/1969): bass\nArt Blakey (1919/1990): drums\nRecorded by Rudy Van Gelder (b.1924) at Van Gelder Studio, Englewood Cliffs US-NJ, 1960-02-07.\nProduced by Alfred Lion (1909/1987).\nOriginally issued as Blue Note BLP 4031 & BST 84031 (1960).\nReissue produced by Michael Cuscuna.\nRemastered (24-bit) by Rudy Van Gelder, 1998.\nCD: Blue Note "RVG Edition" 95343 (1999-03-23), UPC 724349534322.
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 37min 33sec.
Freedb: 4c08cb06


: Music



  1. Hank Mobley - Remember (05:42)
    (Irving Berlin)
  2. Hank Mobley - This I Dig of You (06:25)
    (Hank Mobley)
  3. Hank Mobley - Dig Dis (06:09)
    (Hank Mobley)
  4. Hank Mobley - Split Feelin's (04:55)
    (Hank Mobley)
  5. Hank Mobley - Soul Station (09:07)
    (Hank Mobley)
  6. Hank Mobley - If I Should Lose You (05:10)
    (Leo Robin/Ralph Rainger)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)