Coleman Hawkins: The Hawk Relaxes CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Coleman Hawkins The Hawk Relaxes (1961)
w/ Kenny Burrell: guitar\nRonnell Bright: piano\nRon Carter: bass\nAndrew Cyrille: drums\n\nA 1991 Fantasy/OJC Reissue of the 1961 date.\nSubmitted by rwright@waonline.com on 7-18-97.\n
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 37min 21sec.
Freedb: 4c08bf07


: Music



  1. Coleman Hawkins - I'll Never Be The Same (06:11)
  2. Coleman Hawkins - When The Day Is Done (04:28)
  3. Coleman Hawkins - Under A Blanket Of Blue (04:39)
  4. Coleman Hawkins - More Than You Know (04:12)
  5. Coleman Hawkins - Moonglow (06:01)
  6. Coleman Hawkins - Just A Gigolo (05:07)
  7. Coleman Hawkins - Speak Low (06:39)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)