Hank Mobley: Soul Station CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Hank Mobley Soul Station (1960)
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 37min 31sec.
Freedb: 4c08c906


: Music



  1. Hank Mobley - Remember (05:42)
  2. Hank Mobley - This I Dig of You (06:25)
  3. Hank Mobley - Dig Dis (06:09)
  4. Hank Mobley - Split Feelin's (04:55)
  5. Hank Mobley - Soul Station (09:07)
  6. Hank Mobley - If I Should Lose You (05:08)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)