Yoshiaki Masuo: Sunshine Avenue CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Yoshiaki Masuo Sunshine Avenue (1979)
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 37min 30sec.
Freedb: 4c08c806


: Music



  1. Yoshiaki Masuo - Sunshine Avenue (04:40)
  2. Yoshiaki Masuo - Youe Love Is Never Ending (06:34)
  3. Yoshiaki Masuo - A Threesome (07:56)
  4. Yoshiaki Masuo - Look To Me (06:39)
  5. Yoshiaki Masuo - Someone (03:33)
  6. Yoshiaki Masuo - I Will Find A Place (08:03)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)