Jimmy Smith: Stay Loose CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Jimmy Smith Stay Loose
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 36min 53sec.
Freedb: 4c08a307


: Music



  1. Jimmy Smith - I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town (04:44)
  2. Jimmy Smith - Stay Loose (03:55)
  3. Jimmy Smith - If You Ain't Got It (03:07)
  4. Jimmy Smith - One for Members (06:47)
  5. Jimmy Smith - Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby (03:32)
  6. Jimmy Smith - Chain of Fools (05:02)
  7. Jimmy Smith - Grabbin' Hold (09:41)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)