Enrico Rava Quintet: Play Miles Davis/Montreeal Diary A CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Enrico Rava Quintet Play Miles Davis/Montreeal Diary A
- Enrico Rava, trumpet - Falvio Fresu, trumpet - Enzo Pietropaoli, \n bass -Stefano Bollani, piano - Roberto Gatto, drums Live at \nMontreal 1999
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 60min 3sec.
Freedb: 2d0e1105


: Music



  1. Enrico Rava Quintet - Bye Bye Blackbird (13:18)
  2. Enrico Rava Quintet - There Is No You (06:53)
  3. Enrico Rava Quintet - Milestones (16:17)
  4. Enrico Rava Quintet - Blue In Green (08:51)
  5. Enrico Rava Quintet - When Lights Are Low (14:39)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)