McCoy Tyner: Expansions CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

McCoy Tyner Expansions
Originally released 1969 Blue Note\nCD 1995 Blue Note
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 44min 33sec.
Freedb: 240a6f05


: Music



  1. McCoy Tyner - Vision (11:49)
  2. McCoy Tyner - Song of Happiness (11:31)
  3. McCoy Tyner - Smitty's Place (05:07)
  4. McCoy Tyner - Peresina (09:53)
  5. McCoy Tyner - I Thought I'd Let You Know (06:08)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)