Johnny Griffin: Do Nothing 'Til You Hear From Me CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Johnny Griffin Do Nothing 'Til You Hear From Me (1963)
Johnny Griffin\ttenor saxophone\nBuddy Montgomery\tpiano, vibes (#2, 4 only)\nMonk Montgomery\tbass\nArthur Taylor\tdrums\n\nProduced by Orrin Keepnews\nRecorded at Tsubo, Berkeley, CA; June 1963\nRecording Engineer : Wally Helder\n\nCover design : Ken Deardoff\nCover art : Ed Robbins
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 36min 24sec.
Freedb: 43088606


: Music



  1. Johnny Griffin - Do Nothing 'Til You Hear from Me (05:38)
    (Ellington - Russell)
  2. Johnny Griffin - The Midnight Sun Will Never Set (04:58)
    (Cochran - Jones - Salvador)
  3. Johnny Griffin - That's All (06:25)
    (Bob Haymes)
  4. Johnny Griffin - Slow Burn (08:19)
    (Johnny Griffin)
  5. Johnny Griffin - Wonder Why (05:24)
    (Cahn - Brodszky)
  6. Johnny Griffin - Heads Up (05:34)
    (Johnny Griffin)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)