Jimmy Smith: Root Down (Live!) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Jimmy Smith Root Down (Live!) (1972)
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 69min 20sec.
Freedb: 740fbf07


: Music



  1. Jimmy Smith - Sagg Shootin' His Arrow (11:44)
  2. Jimmy Smith - For Everyone Under the Sun (05:55)
  3. Jimmy Smith - After Hours (07:50)
  4. Jimmy Smith - Root Down (and Get It) (12:39)
  5. Jimmy Smith - Let's Stay Together (06:26)
  6. Jimmy Smith - Slow Down Sagg (10:22)
  7. Jimmy Smith - Root Down (and Get It) (2) (12:12)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)