Duke Pearson: The Phantom CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Duke Pearson The Phantom (1961)
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 38min 49sec.
Freedb: 4c091706


: Music



  1. Duke Pearson - The Phantom (10:26)
  2. Duke Pearson - Blues for Alvina (03:12)
  3. Duke Pearson - Bunda Amerela (05:47)
  4. Duke Pearson - Los Ojos Alegres (06:16)
  5. Duke Pearson - Say your're mine (05:37)
  6. Duke Pearson - The Moana Surf (07:26)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)