Yusef Lateef: Other Sounds CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Yusef Lateef Other Sounds
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 36min 39sec.
Freedb: 4c089506


: Music



  1. Yusef Lateef - All Alone (05:05)
  2. Yusef Lateef - Anastasia (04:15)
  3. Yusef Lateef - Minor Mood (09:35)
  4. Yusef Lateef - Taboo (09:13)
  5. Yusef Lateef - Lambert's Point (04:43)
  6. Yusef Lateef - Mahaba (03:44)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)