Kenny Wheeler: Deer Wan CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Kenny Wheeler Deer Wan (1978)
This jazz cd contains 4 tracks and runs 43min 50sec.
Freedb: 2d0a4404


: Music



  1. Kenny Wheeler - Peace For Five (16:27)
  2. Kenny Wheeler - 3/4 In The Afternoon (05:50)
  3. Kenny Wheeler - Sumother Song (11:25)
  4. Kenny Wheeler - Deer Wan (10:04)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)