Dizzy Gillespie: The Giant CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Dizzy Gillespie The Giant (1973)
Dizzy Gillespie - trumpet\nJohny Griffin - tenor sax\nKenny Drew - piano\nNiels-Henning Orsted Pedersen - bass\nKenny Clarke - drums\nHumberto Canto - percussion
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 34min 3sec.
Freedb: 3707f905


: Music



  1. Dizzy Gillespie - Stella by starlight (07:52)
  2. Dizzy Gillespie - I waited for you (03:52)
  3. Dizzy Gillespie - Girl of my dreams (05:38)
  4. Dizzy Gillespie - Fiesta mojo (11:27)
  5. Dizzy Gillespie - Serenity (05:09)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)