Steve Davis: Dig Deep CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Steve Davis Dig Deep (1997)
Total Time.60:49\nSteve Davis:Trombone\nJim Rotondi:Trumpet, Fluegelhorn\nEric Alexander:Tenor Sax\nDavid Hazeltine:Piano\nNat Reeves:Bass\nJoe Farnsworth:Drums\n\nRecorded in 1997 by Criss Cross Jazz
This jazz cd contains 9 tracks and runs 60min 49sec.
Freedb: 7d0e3f09


: Music



  1. Steve Davis - One for All (05:48)
    5min 45sec
  2. Steve Davis - Dig Deep (06:56)
    6min 56sec
  3. Steve Davis - Little Boy's Bossa (07:49)
    7min 49sec
  4. Steve Davis - Blues Noble (06:28)
    6min 28sec
  5. Steve Davis - Detour Ahead (05:20)
    5min 20sec
  6. Steve Davis - I Should Care (07:08)
    7min 8sec
  7. Steve Davis - Summertime (07:04)
    7min 4sec
  8. Steve Davis - Payne's Window (07:06)
    7min 6sec
  9. Steve Davis - Trippin' (07:03)
    7min 5sec

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)