Spirit Corpse: Grave New World CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Spirit Corpse Grave New World (2005)
YEAR: 2005
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 29min 46sec.
Freedb: 3706f805


: Music



  1. Spirit Corpse - Grave New World (06:35)
  2. Spirit Corpse - Weeping A Lake Of Blood (06:23)
  3. Spirit Corpse - The Invisible Man (05:41)
  4. Spirit Corpse - Reborn (05:50)
  5. Spirit Corpse - Moonlight Shadow (05:13)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)