Marudowe: Nothing Stays Up Alone (EP) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Marudowe Nothing Stays Up Alone (EP) (2007)
YEAR: 2007
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 16min 33sec.
Freedb: 3703df05


: Music



  1. Marudowe - Silence (02:59)
  2. Marudowe - Nothing Stays Up Alone (03:39)
  3. Marudowe - Beloved (03:13)
  4. Marudowe - Plastic Head Enjoys The Death (03:23)
  5. Marudowe - Go Straight (03:16)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)