Headless Cross: Burning Sanctuary CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Headless Cross Burning Sanctuary (2006)
YEAR: 2006
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 22min 58sec.
Freedb: 37056005


: Music



  1. Headless Cross - Elysium (03:42)
  2. Headless Cross - Circle Of Madness (04:40)
  3. Headless Cross - Testament Of The Deceiver (03:21)
  4. Headless Cross - Blinding Sorrow (04:29)
  5. Headless Cross - Burning Sanctuary (06:41)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)