McCoy Tyner: Fly With The Wind CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

McCoy Tyner Fly With The Wind (1976)
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 49min 23sec.
Freedb: 680b9107


: Music



  1. McCoy Tyner - Fly with the Wind (08:30)
  2. McCoy Tyner - Salvadore de Samba (12:13)
  3. McCoy Tyner - Beyond the Sun (05:33)
  4. McCoy Tyner - You Stepped Out of a Dream (06:55)
  5. McCoy Tyner - Rolem (05:43)
  6. McCoy Tyner - Beyond the Sun (Alternate Take) (05:08)
  7. McCoy Tyner - Rolem (Alternate Take) (05:15)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)