Toshinori Kondo: Club New Light CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Toshinori Kondo Club New Light (1993)
YEAR: 1993 ID3G: 8
This jazz cd contains 4 tracks and runs 26min 18sec.
Freedb: 30062804


: Music



  1. Toshinori Kondo - Just Damage (07:14)
  2. Toshinori Kondo - Big Joy (Remixed by That Boy) (07:31)
  3. Toshinori Kondo - New Girl (Remixed by Hiroshi Egaitsu) (05:45)
  4. Toshinori Kondo - 'Round Midnight (05:44)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)