Ibrahim Ferrer: Silencio CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Ibrahim Ferrer Silencio (1998)
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 26min 3sec.
Freedb: 30061905


: Music



  1. Ibrahim Ferrer - Silencio (04:38)
  2. Ibrahim Ferrer - Al vavien de Mi Caretta (07:43)
  3. Ibrahim Ferrer - Cienfuegos Tiene Su Guaranco (05:21)
  4. Ibrahim Ferrer - Melodia Del Rio (02:50)
  5. Ibrahim Ferrer - Candela (05:27)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)