Tzicky: I'm not gonna change CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Tzicky I'm not gonna change (2004)
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 19min 25sec.
Freedb: 30048b05


: Music



  1. Tzicky - Too late (03:40)
  2. Tzicky - The way I feel (05:28)
  3. Tzicky - My love for you has put me in the ground (03:23)
  4. Tzicky - Nu mai zaresc (02:48)
  5. Tzicky - A mile for a smile (04:01)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)