Ronnie Cuber: N Y Cats CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Ronnie Cuber N Y Cats
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 54min 46sec.
Freedb: 6a0cd407


: Music



  1. Ronnie Cuber - Mirage (10:35)
  2. Ronnie Cuber - Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me (05:38)
  3. Ronnie Cuber - Mimosa (07:19)
  4. Ronnie Cuber - Humacao (07:01)
  5. Ronnie Cuber - I've Got You Under My Skin (08:52)
  6. Ronnie Cuber - Ponta Grossa (07:56)
  7. Ronnie Cuber - Better Git It In Your Soul (07:18)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)