Freddie Hubbard: Open Sesame (RVG Edition) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Freddie Hubbard Open Sesame (RVG Edition) (1988)
Featuring Tina Brooks,McCoy Tyner,Sam Jones,Clifford Jarvis.Recorded at Van Gelder Studio,Englewood Cliff,New Yersey on June 19,1960
This jazz cd contains 8 tracks and runs 53min 37sec.
Freedb: 610c8f08


: Music



  1. Freddie Hubbard - Open Sesame (07:11)
  2. Freddie Hubbard - But Beautiful (06:27)
  3. Freddie Hubbard - Gypsy Blue (06:28)
  4. Freddie Hubbard - All Or Nothing At All (05:35)
  5. Freddie Hubbard - One Mint Julep (06:04)
  6. Freddie Hubbard - Hub's Nub (06:55)
  7. Freddie Hubbard - Open Sesame (Alt Tk) (07:18)
  8. Freddie Hubbard - Gypsy Blue (Alt Tk) (07:33)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)