McCoy Tyner: Blue Bossa CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

McCoy Tyner Blue Bossa
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 55min 35sec.
Freedb: 610d0507


: Music



  1. McCoy Tyner - Blue Bossa (09:57)
    Kenny Durham
  2. McCoy Tyner - Recife's Blues (05:49)
    Claudio Roditi
  3. McCoy Tyner - I'll Take Romance (07:45)
    Ben Oakland
  4. McCoy Tyner - Rotunda (06:49)
    McCoy Tyner
  5. McCoy Tyner - We'll be Together Again (08:21)
    Carl Fisher and Frankie Lane
  6. McCoy Tyner - The Natural Bridge (08:17)
    Claudio Roditi
  7. McCoy Tyner - Traces (08:32)
    McCoy Tyner

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)