Eddie Daniels: Homecoming: Live at the Iridium CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Eddie Daniels Homecoming: Live at the Iridium (2007)
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 52min 52sec.
Freedb: 610c6206


: Music



  1. Eddie Daniels - Falling in Love with Love (09:42)
  2. Eddie Daniels - Resolution (06:51)
  3. Eddie Daniels - Not Alone (05:37)
  4. Eddie Daniels - Under the Wire (09:14)
  5. Eddie Daniels - Django (14:29)
  6. Eddie Daniels - Love's Long Journey (06:54)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)