Wayne Shorter: Speak No Evil CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Wayne Shorter Speak No Evil (1964)
Blue Note 7243 4 99001 2 7\nRecorded by Rudy Van Gelder on December 24, 1964\n\nFreddie Hubbard, trumpet\nWayne Shorter, tenor sax\nHerbie Hancock, piano\nRon Carter, bass\nElvin Jones, drums\n\nRVG Remaster Series\n1998 Blue Note Limited Edition\n\n24-Bit\n\n
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 48min 53sec.
Freedb: 610b7307


: Music



  1. Wayne Shorter - Witch Hunt (08:11)
  2. Wayne Shorter - Fee-Fi-Fo-Fum (05:54)
  3. Wayne Shorter - Dance Cadaverous (06:45)
  4. Wayne Shorter - Speak No Evil (08:23)
  5. Wayne Shorter - Infant Eyes (06:54)
  6. Wayne Shorter - Wild Flower (06:06)
  7. Wayne Shorter - Dance Cadaverous (alternate take) (06:34)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)