Antonio Hart: For The First Time CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Antonio Hart For The First Time
Antonio Hart - Alto Saxophone\nMulgrew Miller - Piano\nChristian McBride - Bass\nLewis Nash - Drums\n\n\nBMG Novus 3120-2-N
This jazz cd contains 11 tracks and runs 63min 34sec.
Freedb: a80ee40b


: Music



  1. Antonio Hart - Majority (03:06)
    Antonio Hart\n\nBill Pierce, Tenor Saxophone
  2. Antonio Hart - Big H.M. (07:32)
    Antonio Hart\n\nRoy Hargrove, Trumpet
  3. Antonio Hart - Embraceable You (05:46)
    George Gershwin
  4. Antonio Hart - Del Sasser (06:46)
    Sam Jones\n\nThomas Williams, Trumpet
  5. Antonio Hart - Self Evaluation (04:46)
    Antonio Hart\n\nThomas Williams, Trumpet
  6. Antonio Hart - K.Y.H. (04:52)
    Antonio Hart\n\nBill Pierce, Tenor Saxophone
  7. Antonio Hart - Bewitched (06:26)
    Lorenz Hart/Richard Rogers
  8. Antonio Hart - Where Or When (07:01)
    Lorenz Hart/Richard Rogers
  9. Antonio Hart - For The First Time (05:18)
    Antonio Hart\n\nThomas Williams, Trumpet
  10. Antonio Hart - I've Never Been In Love Before (08:14)
    Frank Loesser
  11. Antonio Hart - Straight Ahead (03:39)
    Kenny Dorham

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)