Jens Jefsen: Kiss My Jazz CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Jens Jefsen Kiss My Jazz (1998)
This jazz cd contains 7 tracks and runs 53min 4sec.
Freedb: 6a0c6e07


: Music



  1. Jens Jefsen - After Sun (07:14)
  2. Jens Jefsen - Melody November (08:13)
  3. Jens Jefsen - In The Rainforest (09:29)
  4. Jens Jefsen - Bailey In Coffee (07:12)
  5. Jens Jefsen - Blame It On The Bytes (07:34)
  6. Jens Jefsen - Minor Thirds (07:42)
  7. Jens Jefsen - You Don't Know What Love Is (05:35)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)