Sea Ensemble: We Move Together CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Sea Ensemble We Move Together
This jazz cd contains 5 tracks and runs 38min 59sec.
Freedb: 24092105


: Music



  1. Sea Ensemble - Ride Riger to Mountain (01:38)
  2. Sea Ensemble - Wave Hands Like Clouds (06:13)
  3. Sea Ensemble - Snake Creeps Down (03:51)
  4. Sea Ensemble - Needle of Sea Bottom (07:14)
  5. Sea Ensemble - Stork Cools Its Wings (19:58)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)